Author Archives: Keith_Wilkinson


Permalink to Closing early Saturday 22nd September

Closing early Saturday 22nd September

I am closing at 2 pm today. Anything urgent just leave me a message and I will get back to you as soon as I can


Permalink to Closed Friday 14th March (AM)

Closed Friday 14th March (AM)

I will not be around until 2 pm on Friday 14th March. Anything urgent please leave me a message and I will get back to you as soon as I can.


Permalink to Temporary Contact Number

Temporary Contact Number

I have just changed to a new mobile phone provider and I will have to wait a couple of days for my old number to be transferred. In the meantime, if you need to contact me please call me on 07873813100


Permalink to Closed on Saturday 9th June

Closed on Saturday 9th June

I will be closed all day on Saturday 9th of June.


Permalink to Closed for Holiday

Closed for Holiday

I will be closed for a well-earned break from Tuesday 8th May reopening again on Wednesday 16th of May.


Permalink to Closing Early on Saturday 28th April

Closing Early on Saturday 28th April

This coming Saturday I will be open 9 am until 12 pm. Sorry for the inconvenience.


Permalink to Change of opening hours on Wednesday 28th March

Change of opening hours on Wednesday 28th March

On Wednesday 28th of March, I will not be open until 1 pm. Sorry for any inconvenience.


Permalink to Closing early on Saturday 24th Feb

Closing early on Saturday 24th Feb

This coming Saturday (24.2.18) I  will be closing at 12 pm.


Permalink to Closed until 1pm Wednesday 30th August

Closed until 1pm Wednesday 30th August

I will be closed until 1 pm today. Sorry for the inconvenience.


Permalink to Closed Tuesday 24th January

Closed Tuesday 24th January

I will be closed all day on Tuesday 24th of January. If you need to contact me leave a message and I will get back to you on Wednesday.

Page 1 of 512345

Categories

Archives

Google+